Biting into failure..

It’s been one of “those” days when realization dawns upon like a hundred lights flooded cricket ground at night, that my luck’s running dry.
It’s like me holding a beautifully wrapped popsicle that tempts me to bite into it,and the moment I intend to I find nothing underneath!
I seem to be lost in a maze in Takashi’s castle and each time I open a new door hoping to meet success,I fail.
More often than not,I wish my zeal and hardwork to transform into something magical. 
But then I realize magic is seldom a reality!

Leave a Reply

