Everyday

You loved me once, and I loved you too..
You love me not, but I love you still..
You will love me no more, but I will love you even more
EVERYDAY

Smile you did and smile did I,
Smile you do, and cry do I,
Smile will you, and cry will I
EVERYDAY.

Remember you did and remember did I,
Forgetting you are, and remembering am I,
Forget you will and remember I will,
EVERYDAY.

Lived for once,
Am dying now,
Die will I EVERYDAY..

Because you were near,
But you are going far,
And farther will you go away,
EVERYDAY.

Leave a Reply

